

(Attachment G)

UNITED STATES EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION, INC

USEF Committees as of March 1, 2023

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is populated according to Bylaw 302

Carol Kozlowski Thomas O'Mara Max Amaya Jon Kreitz Jacob Arnold Joseph Mattingley Alex Boone Melissa Moore **Eleanor Brimmer** Lauren Nicholson Allison Brock Diane Pitts Mathew Brown Philip Richter Ling Fu Wylie Judith Sloan Lisa Goretta Chester Weber Deborah Johnson Judith Werner Mary Knowlton

Saddle Seat Equitation Committee

The Committee is populated in accordance with the Committee Charter linked <u>here</u>

Cindy Mugnier Melissa Smith
Michael Craghead Ryne Swope
Frances Crumpler Mattie Luedeker
Jody La Salle Kasey Saccocia
John Lampropoulos Lisa White
Pamela Roush Hilary Wilcox

2024 World Cup Trial Selectors

3-Gaited5 GaitedBetsy BooneRob ByersJody La SalleKristen CaterCindy MugnierFran Crumpler

Alternate: Sandy Sessink Alternate: Melissa Moore